64th National Hockey Championships were inaugurated at Sukkur by Syed Khurshid Shah, leader of the Opposition at the National Assembly.
Domestic hockey’s premier event, the National Championships start in Sukkur from Saturday. Syed Khursheed Shah, the opposition leader in the National Assembly, will inaugurate the 64th National Championships. 16 departmental and 8 provincial teams are participating. The departmental teams have been placed in four pools while the provincial sides
will compete in two other pools.

[Best_Wordpress_Gallery id=”35″ gal_title=”64th National Hockey league 15th to 20th 2017″]

64th National Hockey Championship 15th to 20th 2017