Pakistan National Hockey Team 2018 Champions Trophy squad Pictures players profiles team green pakistan

The 37th edition of the Champions Trophy in Breda, Holland starting from June 23, will be the last.
Pakistan had sent 22 players on June 3 to Holland for the last phase of the training.
After assessing players the management has dropped four players, Mazhar Abbas (goal keeper), M.Rizwan Jr, Rana Sohail and Dilber.
Following 18 players form the final squad for the Champions Trophy.
M.Rizwan Sr (captain), Imran Butt, Amjad Ali, M.Irfan Sr, Mubashir Ali, Aleem Bilal, Ammad Shakeel Butt, Touseeq Arshad, Rashid Mahmood, Tasawar Abbas, Abu Bakar, M.Irfan Jr, Arslan Qadir,
Umar Bhutta, Shafqat Rasool, Ali Shan, Azfar Yaqoob & Aijaz Ahmed.
Manager: Hasan Sardar, Head Coach: Roelant Oeltmans,
Assistant Coaches: M.Saqlain and Rehan Butt

Event Details : Champions Trophy 2018 Event Page (schedule, Players profile, live scores etc.)